Tutoring

Please reference the following list of contacts if you are interested in tutoring sessions (all year). You can arrange the time and location (school, library, home) with the individual teacher. Summer tutoring is also available, please check with the teacher.

Teacher Grade Level Subject Area Email
Gema Arredondo K – 8 Spanish garredondo@sksschool.org
Jill D’Agostino K – 3 Reading, Writing jdagostino@sksschool.org
Katie Jones 4 – 8 Math kjones@sksschool.org
Jennifer Loftus 4 – 8 ELA, Test Prep jloftus@sksschool.org
Jennifer Nord K – 4 Reading, Math jnord@sksschool.org
Jayda Orsatti 1 – 4 All Subjects Summer Reading jorsatti@sksschool.org
Cat Ryan K – 4 Reading, Math cryan@sksschool.org 
Melissa Thornton K – 4 Reading, Math mthornton@sksschool.org
Katie Tosti K – 4 Reading, Math Summer Reading ktosti@sksschool.org