Tutoring

Tutoring 2017-08-09T18:51:08+00:00

Tutoring

Please reference the following list of contacts if you are interested in tutoring sessions (all year). You can arrange the time and location (school, library, home) with the individual teacher. Summer tutoring is also available, please check with the teacher.

Teacher Grade Level Subject Area Email
Gema Arredondo K – 8 Spanish garredondo@sksschool.org
Joseph Checchia K – 3 Spanish jchecchia@sksschool.org
Jill D’Agostino K – 3 Reading, Writing jdagostino@sksschool.org
Bill DiClemente K – 4  All Subjects  bdiclemente@sksschool.org
Lisa DeFino 3 – 8 Math, Reading, Writing, Organization ldefino@sksschool.org
Kathy Flanagan K – 3 Reading, Math, Spanish kflanagan@sksschool.org
Katie Jones 4 – 8 Math kjones@sksschool.org
Jennifer Loftus 4 – 8 ELA, Test Prep jloftus@sksschool.org
Jennifer Nord K – 4 Reading, Math nordkindergarten@sksschool.org
Jayda Orsatti 1 – 4 All Subjects Summer Reading jorsatti@sksschool.org
Chrissy O’Sullivan 4 – 8 All Subjects cosullivan@sksschool.org
Melissa Thornton K – 4 Reading, Math mthornton@sksschool.org
Katie Tosti K – 4 Reading, Math Summer Reading ktosti@sksschool.org